The Lancastrian Theatre Organ Trust

LTOT Presentations at Stockport Town Hall 


{}

Back to Concerts

 

2018

All at 2-30pm unless otherwise stated  -  9.00  -  LTOT Members 7.00

 

 

18th March Robert Wolfe

22nd July

David Shepherd/*

John Mann*

16th September David Lowe 

Jonathan Eyre

18th November Nigel Ogden

* Part of the LTOT/TOC Celebratory Weekend

 


                  SMBC Monthly Lunchtime Presentations 12-00 noon - 2.10.           

 

2018

 

 

Monday 29th January David Lowe

Monday 23rd July

Ian Gough *
Monday 26th February Nigel Ogden Monday 24th September Michael Carter
Monday 26th March Joe Marsh Monday 29th October Kevin Grunill
Monday 16th April Peter Jebson Monday 26th November TBC
Monday 14th May Chris Powell Monday 17th December Andrew Nix
Monday 25th June

Byron Jones

   

* Part of the LTOT/TOC Celebratory Weekend