The Lancastrian Theatre Organ Trust

Contact the Webmaster


Postal Address -  Theatre Organ Heritage Centre - Alexandra Road - Peel Green - Salford - M30 7HJ

Presidents and Vice Presidents

President Frank Read
Vice President Joyce Alldred L.L.C.M.
Vice President Nigel Ogden
Vice President Len Rawle - M.B.E.
Vice President Eric Halsall

Board of Trustees


Walter Baker
Secretary/Trustee Ron Whalley
Treasurer/Trustee Ian Gough
Trustee David Alldred
Trustee Vic Matthews
Trustee Gary Trinder
Trustee Charles Brown
Trustee (co-opted) Frank Thornton



Membership Michael Holmes
H. C.  Group Bookings Roger Fisher
Sales - Souvenirs Alan Crossland